DAY6 (Even of Day) - mini album vol. 2 : Right Through Me (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 16th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[THE BOOK OF US: GLUON - NOTHING CAN TEAR US APART] Five years after its debut, DAY6 presents its first sub-unit: DAY6 (Even of Day). Composed of Young K, Wonpil and Dowoon, the trio plunges us into the heart of the dark night to better rise up and face a better tomorrow... Includes the single Where The Sea Sleeps.

데이식스 (Even of Day) - Right Through Me (2ND 미니앨범

Release date: July 6, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 Photobook (84 pages / 24.2 x 16.2 cm)
1 Photo card unit (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 12 designs)
1 Photo card unit (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 4 designs)
1 postcard (23.2 x 15.2 cm / random from 3 designs)
1 sheet of stickers (23.2 x 15.2 cm)
Package 24.5 x 16.5 cm