DONGKIZ - Single Album Vol. 4 : YOUNIVERSE (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

[YOUNIVERSE] Enter a new world with the release of DONGKIZ's 4th single album. With Youniverse, the k-pop group presents the song Universe and collaborates with composer and producer Wooziq (WANNA ONE, Golden Child). Also included is the track Give You written by Jaechan.

Choice of VENUS or EARTH version

동키즈 (DONGKIZ) - Youniverse (4th Single Album)

Released on April 16, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover version VENUS / EARTH
Photobook VENUS / EARTH version (52 pages / 15 x 21 cm)
2 photo cards VENUS / EARTH version (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random from 6 models)
1 photo ID (4.2 x 5.5 cm / random from 5 models)
1 sheet of stickers VENUS / EARTH version (12.5 x 17.5 cm)
1 bookmark VENUS / EARTH version (4 x 13 cm)
Package 15 x 21 cm

01. Universe
02. Universe (Inst.)
03. Give You (Special Thanks to by Jaechan) (CD Only)