DPR IAN - EP Album : Moodswings In This Order (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £33.00

[MOODSWINGS IN THIS ORDER] First physical EP for artist DPR IAN (Christian Yu) with the release of Moodswings In This Order (MITO). After the singles So Beautiful and No Blueberries unveiled last summer, the rapper, composer and rap producer has not finished surprising us...

DPR IAN [EP] - Moodswings In This Order

Release date: March 16, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language

01. MITO
02. So Beautiful
03. Dope Lovers
04. No Blueberries (ft. DPR LIVE, CL)
05. Nerves
06. Scaredy Cat
07. Welcome To The Show
08. No Silhouette