Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Prequel (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Discover the behind story of Dreamcatcher's nightmares in their first mini-album Prequel! The fantasy tale is composed of six songs, including the title track "Fly High" by hitmaker Seion who has written songs for Apink, Girl's Day and Cosmic Girls. Other songs include the DnB-style Sleep-Walking, the rock ballad "Never Mind!" and the rock number Wake Up.

드림캐쳐 (Dreamcatcher) - Prequel (1st Mini Album)

  • Release 27th July 2017
  • Korean
  • CD + CD cover BEFORE or AFTER Version
  • Photobook BEFORE or AFTER Version (64 pages)
  • 1 photocard BEFORE or AFTER Version (random among 7)
  • Packaging 15 x 21.5 cm
  • K-POP

01. Before & After (Intro) 
02. 날아올라 (Fly high) 
03. Wake Up 
04. Sleep-walking 
05. 괜찮아! 
06. 날아올라 (Fly high) (Inst.)