EPEX - 1st EP Album : Bipolar Pt. 1 Prelude of Anxiety (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 24th June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

BIPOLAR PT.1 PRELUDE OF ANXIETY] Two years after CIX, C9 Entertainment presents their new band: EPEX. Composed of Wish, Keum, Mu, A-Min, Baek Seung, Ayden, Ye Wang and Jeff, the rookies of the new generation sign their debut EP with a bang. To be followed in the future...

REALITY or ABYSS version

이펙스 (EPEX) - 1st EP Album [Bipolar Pt.1 불안의 서]

Released on June 9, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover version REALITY / ABYSS
Photobook REALITY / ABYSS version (132 pages / 18.5 x 25.5 cm)
2 photo selfie cards REALITY / ABYSS version (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 16 models)
1 folded poster REALITY / ABYSS version (30 x 44 cm / random among 8 models)
1 QR Voice card REALITY / ABYSS version (8 x 10 cm / random among 8 models)
1 story paper REALITY / ABYSS version (17 x 24.5 cm)
1 photo stand REALITY / ABYSS version (13 x 18.6 cm)
1 sheet of Attendance stickers (15 x 16.8 cm)
Sleeve package (18.5 x 25.5 x 1.6 cm)