EXO-CBX - Mini Album Vol. 1 - Hey Mama! (Korean Edition) Random Version

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

SM Entertainment unveils the first subunit of the EXO group. With EXO-CBX (Chen, Baekhyun and Xiumin), the winning trio presents 5 original and unreleased tracks to be found in their first mini album Hey Mama!.

Random Version 

EXO-CBX (엑소-첸백시) - Hey Mama! (1st Mini Album)

Release date: November 1, 2016 (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (52 pages / Chen, Baekhyun or Xiumin version)
1 photo card (random among 9 models)
Packaging 15 x 15 x 1.6 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. The One
02. Hey Mama!
03. Rhythm After Summer
04. Juliet
05. Cherish