EXO - Vol.1 - XOXO Repackage (Kiss Version) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

"XOXO (Kiss&Hug)" EXO's first album creates the event in repackaged version. The Korean (EXO-K) and Chinese (EXO-M) members are together to offer you 14 tracks including 3 unreleased ones: their new hit "Growl" as well as the songs "Xoxo" & "Lucky".

엑소 (EXO) - 1집 [XOXO] 리패키지 (KISS VER)

Release date: August 6, 2013 (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
Korean language
CD + CD cover verison KISS
Photobook HKISS UG version (104 pages)
1 photo card (random model)
Package 17.2 x 21.9 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.


01. 으르렁(Growl)
02. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)
03. XOXO
04. Lucky
05. Baby, Don't Cry (인어의 눈물)
06. Black Pearl
07. 나비소녀(Don't Go)
08. Let Out The Beast
09. 3.6.5
10. Heart Attack
11. 피터팬(Peter Pan)
12. Baby
13. My Lady
14. 으르렁(Growl)(EXO-K Ver.)