EXO (엑소) Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Don't mess up EXO's dynamic and funky Tempo! A year after Ko Ko Bop and Power, EXO makes a spectacular return with their fifth full-length album Don't Mess Up My Tempo. Despite having busy schedules in China, Lay participates in the group album for the first time in almost two years. All nine members of EXO appear in the music video for title track Tempo though Lay only takes part in the Chinese version of the song.


  • Released 2nd November 2018, (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
  • Korean / Mandarin
  • CD
  • Photobook version ALLEGRO / MODERATO / ANDANTE (80 pages)
  • 1 photocard version ALLEGRO / MODERATO / ANDANTE (random among 8)
  • Packaging 21 x 15 x 1.7 cm
  • K-POP

01. Tempo
02. Sign
03. Ooh La La La
04. Gravity
05. With You
06. 24/7
07. Bad Dream
08. Damage
09. Smile On My Face
10. Oasis
11. Tempo (Chinese Ver.)