EXO - Winter Special Album - Sing For You (Korean Version) (Korean Edition) RANDOM VERSION ONLY

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

"SING FOR YOU" Two years after Miracles in December, EXO goes back to the magic of Christmas and offers us a special album for the winter with 5 original tracks produced by SM Entertainment. Find the hit singles Sing For You and Unfair. Also includes Lightsaber.

Korean version

엑소 (EXO) - 겨울 스페셜 앨범 / Sing For You (Korean Ver.)

Released on December 11, 2015 (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
Korean language
Individual coverage (Random)
CD + Photobook (42 pages)
1 photo Korean card version (random among 9 models)
Packaging 14.1 x 12.6 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. Sing For You
02. Unfair
03. Girl x Friend
04. 足跡(On the snow)