GFRIEND - Mini Album Vol. 2 - Flower Bud (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

"FLOWER BUD" After their successful debut this year with Glass Bead, the band GFRIEND is back and unveils the release of their second mini album Flower Bud. The girls present 5 new songs with a tasty and summery pop sound, including the new single Me Gustas Tu.

여자친구 - Flower Bud (2nd Mini Album)

Released on 28 July 2015 in Korea
Korean language
CD + Booklet (80 pages)
1 photo card (random among 6 models)
Packaging 16 x 22 cm

01. Intro(Flower Bud)
02. 오늘부터 우리는(Me gustas tu)
03. 하늘 아래서
04. ONE
05. 기억해(My Buddy)
06. 오늘부터 우리는(Me gustas tu)(Inst.)