GHOST9 - Mini Album Vol. 4 - NOW : When we are in Love (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 18th June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[NOW: WHEN WE ARE IN LOVE] When love falls on you, GHOST9 are there to catch you. The band continues their NOW series with the second installment When we are in Love and reveals another face to the fans... Sensitive and delicate.

고스트나인 (GHOST9) - NOW: When we are in Love (4TH 미니앨범)

Release date: June 4, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (144 pages / 15.5 x 20 cm)
Envelope (15.5 x 20 cm)
1 photo card (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random from 9 models)
3 postcards (17 x 12 cm)
1 Slide Film (7 x 7 cm / random from 9 designs)
1 Gleeze Comic Book (12 pages / 12 x 17 cm / random from 4 designs)
1 Gleeze sticker sheet (12 x 17 cm)
Package box (15.5 x 20 x 1.4 cm)