Gugudan (구구단) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Act.2 Narcissus (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Following the fairy tale-inspired debut The Little Mermaid, Gugudan plays on the theme of Narcissus from Greek mythology for their second act. The title song A Girl Like Me owes its inspiration from the story of a beautiful youth who falls in love with his own reflection in a pool and finally turns into a narcissus flower.

구구단 (gugudan) - Act.2 Narcissus (2nd Mini Album)

  • Release 28th February 2017
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook (64 pages)
  • 1 photocard type A (random among 9)
  • 1 photocard type B (random among 9)
  • Packaging 16 x 16 cm
  • K-POP

01. Rainbow
02. 나같은애 (A Girl Like Me)
03. 미워지려 해
04. 거리
05. 소원 들어주기
06. 나같은애 (A Girl Like Me) (Inst.)