Hoppipolla - Mini Album Vol. 2 : And Then There Was Us (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[AND THEN THERE WAS US] Hoppipola have received rave reviews for their debut EP Spring to Spring, and now they unveil their second mini-album, And Then There There Was Us. The talented quartet presents 7 new original tracks that plunge us into an indescribable joy of living and loving... A pure delight to discover.

호피폴라 - AND THEN THERE WAS US (미니앨범)

Released on 21st January 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Booklet (52 pages / 14.2 x 12.5 cm)
1 photo card (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 4 models)
Package sleeve case (14.3 x 12.5 x 1.5 cm)

01. Where Is
02. The Love
03. 너의 바다
04. Unnatural
05. Mom
06. 유랑
07. And Then There Was Us (Hidden Track)
08. 너의 바다 (Inst.)