JEON SO YEON - (G)I-DLE - Mini Album Vol. 1 : WINDY (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 15th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[WINDY] No need to introduce her, the leader of the group (G)I-DLE, Swiss knife of the CUBE, participant of UNPRETTY RAPSTAR and PRODUCE 101 is going to make your mouth water with her first mini album! You will be able to take all of the songwriter's tracks with you wherever you go. Let yourself be carried away by the tracks of the talented SOYEON!

전소연 - WINDY (1ST 미니앨범)

Release date: July 6, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD Package (13 x 12.5 cm)
Photobook (64 pages, 15 x 15 cm)
1 Postcard (15 x 10 cm)
1 Lyric paper (45 x 30 cm)
1 Photo card (9 x 5.5 cm / random from 10 designs)
1 Mini Photo Stand (10 x 5 cm)
1 Membership Card (9 x 5.5 cm)
5 stickers (13 x 10 cm / random from 30 designs)
1 coaster (8.5 cm)
1 poster (75 x 52 cm, random from 5 designs)
box Package 15.3 x 15.3 x 5 cm