JOY (Red Velvet) Special Album : Hello (Version LP) (Limited Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £58.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 10th September 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[HELLO] After the duo Irene & Seulgi and Wendy, it's Joy's turn to take the spotlight for her solo debut. With Hello, the Red Velvet singer, actress and model signs a special album of covers, reinterpreting her 6 favourite songs from the 90s to the 2000s.

Limited LP version

조이 (JOY) - 스페셜 앨범 `안녕 (HELLO)` (LP Ver.) (초회한정반)

Released on August 31, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Vinyl (LP)


01. 안녕 (Hello)
02. Je T'aime
03. Day By Day
04. 좋을텐데 (If Only) (Feat. 폴킴)
05. Happy Birthday To You
06. 그럴때마다 (Be There For You)