KEY (키) Vol. 1 - FACE (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Over the past ten years, Key has successfully made a name for himself as an all-round artist. The Almighty Key has advanced into fields like musicals, TV dramas, film, variety shows, styling and modeling. Now, he is ready to show his music talents and unique vocal qualities to the public as a solo artist! After the R&B pop song Forever Yours, Key releases his first full-length solo album Face with ten tracks, including title song "One of Those Nights."

키 (SHINee) - 1집 FACE

  • Released 27th November 2018
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook
  • 1 photo carte (random among 3)
  • Random Cover
  • K-POP

01. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush) 
02. Good Good 
03. Honest 
04. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유) 
05. Imagine 
06. Chemicals 
07. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN)) 
08. Easy To Love 
09. 미워 (The Duty of Love) 
10. This Life