KEY (키) Vol. 1 Repackage - I Wanna Be (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

I WANNA BE] Before leaving for the army, KEY (SHINee) presents the repackage version of his first solo album with I Wanna Be. Taking the 10 original tracks from the excellent Face, the artist adds 3 new unreleased songs, including the flagship single I Wanna Be featuring Soyeon from (G)I-DLE.

키 (SHINee) - 1집 리패키지 I Wanna Be

  • Released 5th March 2019
  • Korean
  • CD
  • 1 photocard (random among 2)
  • K-POP

01. I Wanna Be (Feat. 소연 of (여자)아이들) 
02. Show Me 
03. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush) 
04. Good Good 
05. Honest 
06. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유) 
07. Imagine 
08. Chemicals 
09. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN)) 
10. Easy To Love 
11. 미워 (The Duty of Love) 
12. This Life 
(Bonus Track) Cold (Feat. 한해)