• Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 11th November 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[YOUTH] After the release of his debut single VOYAGER in March, the MONSTA X member is ready to return solo with his first EP, YOUTH, depicting his talent in a whole new light.

YOUTH, GOODBYE YOUTH and THE 2ND JOURNEY versions to choose from.

Release date (in Korea): 25 October 2022.

기현 (KIHYUN) - YOUTH (1ST 미니앨범)

Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Versions : 3 versions (YOUTH, GOODBYE YOUTH and THE 2ND JOURNEY)
Dimensions : 20 x 15 cm

1 CD (3 versions)
1 Photobook (20 x 15 / 96 pages / 3 versions)
1 Photo card (8.8 x 6.2 cm / random from 8 models)
1 Travel Ticket (17.2 x 5.3 cm / random from 2 models)

1 Polaroid, very limited edition with a total of 100 models, not guaranteed.