LEE HI - Album Vol.3 : 4 ONLY (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 14th October 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[4ONLY] The soloist with the bewitching voice LEE HI returns under AOMG with her third full album! After having toured the streets of Seoul and charmed passers-by with her voice, she is back on stage to shine even more...

이하이 - 3집 [4 ONLY]

Release date: September 28, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Packaging (15.6 x 15.6 x 4.6 cm)
3 double-sided album cover cards (14.3 x 14.3 cm)
1vset of stickers (14.2 x 14.2 cm)
Photobook (80 pages / 14 x 14 cm)
1 postcard (randomly selected from 5 / 13.2 x 9.3 cm)
1 photo card (random from 5 / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)

01. 구원자 [Feat. B.I]
02. 그대의 의도
03. 물타기
04. Bye
05. 빨간 립스틱 [Feat. 윤미래]
06. 머리어깨무릎발 [Feat. 원슈타인]
07. 안전지대
08. 어려워
09. Darling
10. ONLY