LOOΠΔ & Ha Seul (LOONA) Single Album - LOOΠΔ&Ha Seul (Korean edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

[LOOΠΔ&HASEUL] For the release of the 3rd single, BlockBerry Creative presents Ha Seul, the 3rd member to join their girlsband LOONA. The young South Korean singer signs the solo title Let Me In and The Carol with HeeJin and HyunJin.

이달의 소녀 (루나&하슬) - LOOΠΔ&HaSeul (Single Album)

  • Released on the 15th December 2016 (Reissue on 24/2/2020)
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook
  • 1 photocard (random among 2 models)
  • K-POP
01. 소년, 소녀
02. The Carol