LUCY - Single Album Vol. 4 : GATCHA (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 6th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[GATCHA!] A true revelation of the Korean indie scene, the group LUCY always lulls us with wonderful pop-folk melodies and seduces us with its freshness and its communicative energy. The quartet has not finished seducing us with the release of their 4th single album GATCHA!

LUCY (루시) - GATCHA! (4TH 싱글 앨범)

Release date: June 24, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 Zipped cover (29 x 20 cm)
1 Photobook (40 pages, 20 x 14 cm)
1 Sticker (20 x 14 cm)
1 Random Gatcha! Pack (token, photo card, photo sticker)
4 Individual Posters (28 x 20 cm)
1 Group Poster (42 x 29.7 cm)
Package (29 x 20 cm)


01. I Got U
02. One by One
03. Buddy
04. 봄인지 여름인지