M.O.N.T (몬트) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Going Up (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

[GOING UP] From the MIXNINE show, the M.O.N.T (Mountain Boys) are ready to climb all the steps towards our heart with the release of their first mini album Going up. Narachan, Bitsaeon and Roda present 9 original tracks including the singles Will you be my girlfriend? and Sorry.

몬트 (M.O.N.T) - Going up (1st Mini Album)

  • Released 8th January 2019
  • Korean
  • CD
  • 1 photocard (random among 3)
  • 1 stickers set
  • K-POP

01. 사귈래 말래? (Original Mix) - title
02. Sorry
03. Pain in the rain
04. 너를 생각하나봐 (Feat. Taru)
05. 사귈래 말래? (Future bass remix)
06. Sorry (Acoustic Version)
07. Sorry (Inst.)
08. Pain in the rain (Inst.)
09. 사귈래 말래? (Inst.)