MAMAMOO (마마무) Mini Album Vol. 5 - Purple (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Mixing the passionate red and the calming blue, Mamamoo creates a distinctive Purple hue in their fifth mini-album. Various music styles are shown through five songs, including the upbeat title dance jam "As for Me," the EDM track FinallyAze Gag narrated by comedians Kim Dae Hee and Kim Joon Ho and "Worthless," which was unveiled at the 2017 Mamamoo Concert – Moosical (Curtain Call). Member Whee In also collaborates with Jeff Bernat and new singer-songwriter B.O. for Da Ra Da.

마마무 (MAMAMOO) - Purple (5th Mini Album)

  • Release 23th June 2017
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook (82 pages / version PURPLE or MINT)
  • 1 photocard version PURPLE or MINT (random among 8)
  • Packaging 14.1 x 19 x 2.6 cm
  • K-POP / R&B

01. 나로 말할 것 같으면 
02. Finally 
03. 구차해 
04. 아재개그 (Narr. 김대희, 김준호) 
05. 다라다 (DA RA DA) (휘인, Jeff Bernat, 비오)