• Sale
  • Regular price £38.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 10th September 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

뮤지컬 태양의 노래 OST

Release date: August 26, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (56p, 18.3 x 13 cm)
Photocard (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
Digipack (18.8 x 13.7 cm)
CD 1

01. 좋은하루 [ALL COMPANY]
02. 그런 날이 오게 될까 [케이]
03. The Sun is in my eyes [온유, 이찬렬, 김경록]
04. 그런 날이 오게 될까 (Resume) 케이]
05. 그 소년/그 소녀 (Part 1) [정다예 외]
06. 그 소년/그 소녀 (Part 2) [온유]
07. Stranger in the dark [박상준]
08. Milky Way Galaxy [케이 외]
09. 너라는 멜로디 [온유, 케이]
10. 이렇게 햇살이 예쁜데 [정의욱, 주다온]
11. 특별한 너 [온유]
12. Your Mystery (Part 1) [주다온, 이찬렬, 김경록]
13. Your Mystery (Part 2) [정다예, 이찬렬, 김경록]
14. 태양이 지면 널 만나러 갈게 [온유]
15. Surprise/First date [조훈, 케이 외]
16. 어떻게 이렇게 되어 버린 걸까 [김주호]
17. 이 노래가 언젠가 끝난다 해도 [온유, 케이 외]
18. Good-bye Days (Part 1) [케이]
19. 그 곳, 노르카프 [케이, 김주호, 정다온 외]
20. Good-bye Days (Part 2) [조훈, 케이, 김주호 외]
21. 태양 아래서 널 만나러 갈게 [조훈, 케이]
22. 그런 날이 오게 될까 (STUDIO VER.) [케이] [Bonus TRACK]
23. Good-Bye Days (STUDIO VER.) [케이, 영재] [Bonus TRACK]