• Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 10th September 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

월간집 OST - JTBC 수목 드라마

Release date: August 18, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (72p, 29 x 21 cm)
Package 29 x 21 cm

01. Imagine - 후이 (펜타곤)
02. Story of us - 조유리
03. 그런날 - 곽진언
04. Here I Am - 존박
05. There for you - WOODZ (조승연)
06. 흔한 후회 - JERO
07. 그대를 조금 더 - 백아연
08. Way To Work
09. Enjoy Today
10. 개룡 유자성 (Rags to Riches)
11. Home Sweet Home
12. 이루고 싶은 꿈 (My Dream)
13. 운명 같은 사람 (Meet My Destiny)
14. Lively Office
15. Garden House
16. Dream House
17. Forest House
18. City View
19. 눈치게임 (Timing Game)
20. Red Cheeks
21. 빠져드는 중 (Falling in Love)
22. YOLO
23. Never Will Be
24. 티키타카 (tiki-taka)
25. Only 10000 won
26. Act Quickly
27. 고독한 인생 (Lonely Life)
28. Tactless
29. 마음과 다른 하루 (A Tough Day)
30. Loneliness