- Single Album Vol. 1 - THE GLOW: ILLUSION (Korean Edition) FREE POSTER * *

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

[The GLOW: ILLUSION] Highlighted after EDEN, the band continues its series THE GLOW by unveiling the second episode ILLUSION. With their eyes glued to the sky, the uniquely styled quartet presents their new single, the luminous DAZZLE.

*Official poster available for pre-order until 22nd March 2021:

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

마이스트 ( - THE GLOW: ILLUSION (1ST 싱글앨범)

Released on 17th March 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (15 x 21 cm)
1 photo card version A (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 4 models)
1 photo card version B (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 4 models)
1 photo card version C (5.5 x 8.5 cm)
Package 15 x 21 cm

01. 별이 쏟아진다(*DAZZLE)
02. 별이 쏟아진다(*DAZZLE) (Inst.)