N.CUS (엔쿠스) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Matchless Love (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

[MATCHLESS LOVE] Hang in there because the debut of N.CUS (No. Competitors Under the Sky) will bring you happiness. Kyuri Entertainment's rookie group, composed of EOS, Hwan, Myeong, Seo Seok Jin, Sung Sub, Ho Jin, Eun Taek, Soon, IF, Yuan, W.D and Hyeon Min, presents their first mini album Matchless Love.

엔쿠스 (N.CUS) - MATCHLESS LOVE (1ST 미니앨범)

  • Released 28th August 2019
  • Korean
  • CD
  • 1 photocard group (random)
  • 1 UNIT A1 photocard (random)
  • 1 B1 photocard (random)
  • 1 photocard member (random)
  • K-POP

02. Come With Me 
03. 걸음아(Take Me To Her) 
04. SUPER LUV (Inst.)