NCT 127 - Album Vol. 3 : STICKER (version JEWEL CASE) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 10th October 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[STICKER] NCT 127's third full-length album, "Sticker", is announced! It consists of a total of 11 songs of various genres, including the title track "Sticker" of the same name, the members of the SM are once again charismatic and unattainable! Get ready to be glued!

NCT 127 - 3집 [Sticker] (Jewel Case Ver.)

Release date: September 24, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean Language
Jewel case (10 different designs / 14.4 x 12.5 cm)
Brochure (10 different models / 16 pages / 12.3 x 12.1 cm)
1 lyrics leaflet (12 pages / 12.2 x 11.8 cm)
1 photo AR clip card (random model from 10 / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 photo AR card (random model among 10 / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 poster (for pre-order only / random from 10 / 92 x 61 cm)