NCT 127 - Vol. 2 : NEO ZONE [KIT VERSION] (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

[NEO ZONE] After the guided tour in Neo City with regular-irregular, NCT 127 welcomes us in the Neo Zone with the eventful release of their second full album. Marked by the return of Jungwoo, the squad fuses pop, hip hop and R&B through 13 unreleased tracks including their new single Kick It.

Version KIT (KIHNO)

NCT 127 - 정규 2집 [NCT #127 NEO ZONE] (VER. KIT)

Released on 27 March 2020 (in Korea) (Repress* in limited quantity, availability date to be determined)
Korean language
1 folding photo
1 photo card (random among 9 models)

*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version

01. Elevator (127F)
02. 영웅 (英雄; Kick It)
03. 꿈 (Boom)
04. 낮잠 (Pandora’s Box)
05. Day Dream (白日夢)
06. Interlude: Neo Zone
07. 뿔 (MAD DOG)
08. Sit Down!
09. 메아리 (Love Me Now)
10. 우산 (Love Song)
11. 백야 (White Night)
12. Not Alone
13. Dreams Come True