NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album - RESONANCE PT.2 - Version DEPARTURE - Korean Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

[RESONANCE PT.2] Now in the prestigious Million Seller club, NCT continues their incredible rise with the second part of the NCT 2020 Resonance album (NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV and Shotaro and Sung Chan) comprising the 13 original tracks plus 8 unreleased songs. Inlcus the single 90's Love.

Departure Version

NCT(엔시티) - THE 2ND ALBUM RESONANCE PT.2 (더 세컨드 앨범 레조넌스 파트2) (DEPARTURE VER.)

Released on 24th November 2020 (in Korea) 
Korean language
1 photo card DEPARTURE version (random among 23 models)
1 photo ID card DEPARTURE version (random among 23 models)
1 sticker version DEPARTURE (random among 3 models)
1 poster (folded)

01. 90's Love
02. Misfit
03. Raise The Roof
04. Volcano
05. 백열등 (Light Bulb)
06. Dancing In The Rain
07. My Everything
08. Interlude: Past to Present
09. Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
10.무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
11. 月之迷 (Nectar)
12. Music, Dance
13. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
14. From Home
15. From Home (Korean Ver.)
16. Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.)
17. Interlude: Present to Future
18. Work It
19. 단잠 (All About You)
20. I.O.U
21. Outro: Dream Routine