NCT DREAM - GLITCH MODE (version Digipack) - album vol. 2 (Korean Edition) RANDOM VERSION ONLY

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 14th April 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

Released on March 29, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Cover (14 x 12.5 x 7 cm)
Photobook (11.5 x 11.5 cm / 24 pages)
1 Folded poster (26 x 20 cm)
1 Photo-card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 7 models)

1. 'Fire Alarm' (버퍼링)
2. 'Glitch Mode' (버퍼링) [Title-Track]
3. 'Arcade'
4. 'It's Yours' (너를 위한 단어)
5. 'Teddy Bear' (잘 자)
6. 'Replay' (내일 봐)
7. 'Saturday Drip'
8. Better Than Gold' (지금)
9. Drive' (미니카)
10. 'Never Goodbye' (북극성)
11. 'Rewind'