NCT DREAM - Vol. 1 repackage : HELLO FUTURE (Version PHOTOBOOK) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 12th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[HELLO FUTURE] Over 2 million copies sold for their 1st studio album HOT SAUCE, NCT Dream releases the Hello Future repackage version with 3 bonus tracks including their eponymous single, Life is Still Going On & Bungee.

A or B version

NCT DREAM - 정규 1집 리패키지 Hello Future (PHOTO BOOK VER.)

Release date: June 29, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover version A or B
1 Photobook version A or B (88 pages)
1 Stickers version A or B
1 Envelope
1 Polaroid card (random from 7 models)
1 folded poster
1 photo card (random from 7 models)