Nell - Vol. 9 - Moments in Between (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[Moments in Between] Leading modern rock band NELL are back with a new album, their 9th full-length 'Moments in Between', after breaking their two-year hiatus. The album contains three singles from last year's and this year's releases 'Duet', 'Crash' and 'Don't Hurry Up', and 7 new songs have been added.


Release date: September 3, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Booklet (32 pages)
Sleeve case

01. Crash
02. 파랑 주의보
03. Don't say you love me
04. 유희
05. Don't hurry up
06. 위로 危路
07. Duet
08. 말해줘요
09. 정야
10. Sober