OH MY GIRL - Summer Special Album (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

[LISTEN TO MY WORD] OH MY GIRL are making a summer comeback with a special album of covers. The WM Entertainment girlband has a sunny summer in store for us with a cover of the Papaya classic A-ing (Listen To My Word) featuring Skull & Haha. The reggae influence will be there!

오마이걸 (OHMYGIRL) - 내 얘길 들어봐 (Summer Special Album)

Released on August 4, 2016 (Limited reissue on January 21, 2021)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (64 pages / 14.2 x 12.4 cm)
1 photo styling card (random from 16 designs) (not guaranteed, to be confirmed for re-release)
Sleeve Package 14.3 x 12.4 cm

01. 내 얘길 들어봐(A-ing)(Feat. 스컬&하하)
02. 한 여름의 크리스마스
03. I love you
04. 거짓말도 보여요