OLNL - Album Vol.3 : 19 AVAILABLE (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 18th October 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[19 AVAILABLE] It's time to discover the rapper OLNL! At 24 years old, the young man has a discography of over 50 tracks. Don't miss this opportunity to listen to his third album!

오르내림 (OLNL) - 3집 [청소년관람불가]

Release date: October 1, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language

01. 딩동 (Ding Dong) [Feat. 러비]
02. ZERO% [Feat. YUNWHAY, 기리보이]
03. 싫어
04. 좋아
05. 혼자있을시간 (interlude)
06. 사회초년생
07. 바삐 (PAPI) [Feat. Soovi]
08. WEEKEND [Feat. EXN]
09. 맞춤법 (Spelling) [Feat. meenoi] 10.
10. From Time To Time [CD ONLY]