OMEGA X Single album Vol. 1 - WHAT'S GOIN' ON (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[WHAT'S GOIN' ON] OMEGA X are back after their meteoric rise to prominence! They continue their rise in the industry by unveiling their first single "WHAT'S GOIN' ON"! It looks like the boys have more to show us...

E or S or F version

오메가엑스 (OMEGA X) - WHAT'S GOIN' ON (1st 싱글앨범)

Released on September 7, 2021 in Korea
Korean language
Plastic packaging (18 x 23 cm)
Photobook (60 pages / 14 x 18.5 cm)
2 rectangular stickers (1 random model out of 2 for each version / 12 x 17 cm)
5 round stickers (3 versions)
1 photo card (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random from 11 models)
1 mini poster (random model from 11 / 14 x 18.5 cm)
1 poster (3 versions / 42 x 59.4 cm for pre-order only)