ONEW (온유) Mini Album Vol. 1 - VOICE (Korean) RANDOM VERSION

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

VOICE] Following the release of FACE by KEY, SM Entertainment unveils ONEW's first mini solo album with VOICE. The South Korean singer with the golden voice of the group SHINee takes us with strength and lyricism through 7 original songs before leaving for military service. Includes his single Blue.

온유 (SHINee) - VOICE (1st Mini Album)

  • Released 6th December 2018
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook
  • 1 photocard (random among 2)

01. Blue
02. 거리마다 (Your Scent)
03. 동네 (Under The Starlight)
04. 어떤 사이 (Sign)
05. 사랑이었을까 (Illusion)
06. 온유하게 해요 (Shine On You)
07. 또각또각 (Timepiece)