ONEWE - 1st Demo Album - STUDIO WE : RECORDING (Korean Edition) * FREE POSTER

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

[STUDIO WE: RECORDING] After a promising debut with WE ONE, ONEWE presents their debut demo album entitled Studio We: Recording. The band produced by the famous RBW label (MAMAMOO, ONEUS) records 9 new tracks giving free rein to their atypical creativity to our great joy. Includes the single Parting.

*Official poster available for pre-order until 19th October 2020 :

Please note this poster will be sent automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.


Released on the 16th October 2020 in Korea
Korean language
CD + Photobook (54 pages / 14 x 14 cm)
1 postcard (12.5 x 12.5 cm / random among 5 models)
2 photo cards (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 10 models)

01. 소행성 (Parting)
02. 소행성 (Parting) (Inst.)
03. 야행성 (Melody guide 2)
04. 소행성 (Prologue Mix)
05. 내가 처음 만져본 강아지 (Guitar Rough)
06. 공과 사 (Dialogue Rough)
07. 미쳤다 미쳤어 (Rock vibe)
08. FI (181125_2)
09. 다 추억 (Sunset Guitar vibe)