ONEWE - STUDIO WE : RECORDING 2 (2nd demo album)(Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 24th December 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

원위 (ONEWE) - STUDIO WE: Recording #2 (2nd Demo Album)

Release date: December 7, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean Language
Photobook (64 pages / 14 x 14 cm)
1 postcard (12.5 x 12.5 cm / random from 5 designs)
2 photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 10 models)
1 poster (61 x 40.5 cm, random from 2 models for pre-order)

01. 별 (STAR)
02. 별 (STAR) (Inst.)
03. AuRoRa (191108_1) (CD only)
04. AuRoRa (191128_2) (CD only)
05. LOGO (First Live Ver.) (CD only)
06. 로보트도 인간에게 감정을 느낀다 (Guitar Rough)
07. 베로니카의 섬 (Draft Guide) (CD only)
08. 비를 몰고 오는 소년 (Original Topline Ver.) (CD only)
09. 천체 (Cosmos Guitar Vibe) (CD only)
10. 기억 속 한 권의 책 (Sensitive Piano) (CD only)
11. AQUARIUM (Trauma Ver.) (CD only)
12. In Course (CD only)