PARK JIHOON- Mini Album Vol. 4 - MY COLLECTION (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 30th August 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately.

박지훈 - My Collection (4TH 미니앨범)

Release date: August 13, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover realism or cubism version
Photobook realism or cubism version (64 pages / 20 x 14 cm)
1 postcard realism or cubism version (15 x 10 cm, random from 5 models)
1 pop-up card realism or cubism version (12 x 10 cm, randomly selected from 2 models)
1 photo card realism or cubism version (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 5 models)
Package 20 x 14

01. Present on the stage (Intro)
02. Gallery
03. LOST [feat. 릴보이]
04. Strawberry
05. I Wonder
06. 파도에게