PENTAGON (펜타곤) Mini Album Vol. 1 - PENTAGON (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

[PENTAGON] It's time for the debut of PENTAGON, the new CUBE Entertainment (BEAST, HyunA, CLC) group. Composed of E'Dawn, Hong Seok, Hui, Jin Ho, Kino, Shin Won, Woo Seok, Yan An, Yeo One and Yuto, the band presents their first eponymous mini album including the single Gorilla.

펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - PENTAGON (1ST 미니앨범)

Released on 14th October 2016
Korean language
CD + Photobook (120 pages)
1 ID card (random among 10 models)
1photo film (random among 10 models)
Packaging 20.5 x 20.5 x 2.5 cm

01. Wake up (Intro)
02. Pentagon
03. Gorilla
04. 미지근해
05. Smile
06. 귀 좀 막아줘 (Organic song) (이던, 유토, 우석 With 후이)
07. You are (진호, 후이, 홍석, 신원, 여원, 옌안, 키노)