PENTAGON - Mini Album Vol. 2 - Five Senses (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

[FIVE SENSES] PENTAGON is back! The CUBE Entertainment rookies come to disrupt our senses with the release of Five Senses, their second mini album. 5 new original tracks including the hip hop jam style single Can you feel it written by members E'Dawn, Woo Seok and Yuto.

펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - Five Senses (2nd Mini Album)

Released on December 13, 2016
Korean language
CD + Photobook (120 pages)
1 photo card (random from 20 models)
1 CD cover (random from 10 models)
Packaging 20 x 20 cm

01. 감이 오지
02. Engine
03. 예쁨
04. 풀러
05. 정신 못 차려도 돼