aespa - MY WORLD (SMini)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 10th June 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[MY WORLD] aespa are back with their new EP 10 months after the release of GIRLS this May! With Welcome to MY World as the title track, the mini-album contains five other new tracks as the members are back on earth after having passed through Kwangya...

SMini KARINA, GISELLE, WINTER or NINGNING version to choose from.

Release date (in Korea): 22 May 2023.

에스파(AESPA) - 미니3집 [MY WORLD] (SMINI VER.스마트앨범)

Type : SMini
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 Packaging (11.2 x 6.7 x 1.6 cm / 4 versions)
1 SMini Case (3.6 x 3.1 x 0.7 cm)
1 Music NFC CD (SMini) (Diam: 2.57 cm / 4 versions)
1 Photo card (8.5x 5.5 cm / random among 4 models)
1 Key chain (15 cm)

01. Welcome To MY World (feat. naevis)
02. Spicy
03. Salty & Sweet
04. Thirsty
05. I'm Unhappy
06. 'Til We Meet Again