BAMBAM - B (Mini Album Vol. 2) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 4th February 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[B] Half a year after marking his solo debut, the GOT7 rapper is back with his second installment entitled "B"!

뱀뱀 (BamBam) - 2ND MINI ALBUM

Released on January 19, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 Outer box (18 x 18 x 4.2 cm)
1 Photobook (100 pages, 17 x 17 cm)
1 Box Contents ( 17 x 17 x 2 cm)
1 Envelope & CD ( 12.7 x 12.7 cm)
1 Mini Photobook folded (85.5 x 16.7 cm)
1 Calendar with song lyrics (16.7 x 16.7 cm)
1 Lenticular photo card (8.5 x 5.5 cm, random from 5 designs)
1 Folded Poster (50.1 x 33.4)
1 Tattoo sticker (16.7 x 16.7 cm)

01. Intro (Satellites)
02. Who Are You [Feat. 슬기 of Red Velvet] (서브 타이틀)
03. Slow Mo (타이틀)
04. Subliminal
05. Let me love you
06. Ride or die