BANG YONGGUK - EP ALBUM VOL.2 (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 14th March 2022

 All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre-orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[BANG YONGGUK] Just 3 years after his last album, the legendary leader of BAP is back! Fresh out of his military service, Bang Yongguk is back to give us 6 tracks as original as they are atypical.

Fasten your seatbelt!


Released March 3, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (25 x 18 cm / 64 pages)
Lenticular card (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 photo card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 3 models)
1 paper cube (5.2 x 5.2 cm)
1 ticket (16 x 6.5 cm / random from 3 models)

CD :

01. G.M.T
02. Up [Title]
03. Screwed Up
04. 쉿
05. Off
06. RACE