BOYNEXTDOOR - WHO! (Weverse Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 26th June 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[WHO!] BOYNEXTDOOR, the new male HYBE band, is releasing its first mini-album at the end of May! Playing on the mystery even in the name of this one - WHO!, the Zico produced band never ceases to arouse the curiosity of the fans...

WEVERSE ALBUM version (dematerialized).

Release date (in Korea): 30 May 2023


Type : Platform (WEVERSE ALBUM)
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Size : 9 x 6 x 1.5 cm

1 Box (9 x 6 x 1.5 cm)
1 Set of 6 cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Photo selfie card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 6 models)
1 QR Code card (with user manual / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
Digital content

01. 돌아버리겠다 (But I Like You)
02. One and Only
03. Serenade