CRAXY - Dance With God - Mini Album Vol.2 (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 20th March 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre-orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[Dance With God] Composed of Woo-Ah, Karin, Hye Jin, Swan and ChaeY, the girlsband of SA ITainment agency releases their first mini album in physical format, two after a digital album. With 8 catchy tracks including "GAIA", the girls offer us an album full of surprises.

 크랙시 (CRAXY) - DANCE WITH GOD (2ND 미니앨범) 세트
Release date: March 04, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Cover (23 x 16 x 1cm)
Photobook (23 x 16 x 1 cm/ 80 pages)
2 Photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 6 models)
Accordion photos (23 x 15.5 cm)
1 Postcard (15 x 9.5 cm)
1 Transparent card ( 15 x 9.5 cm / random from 5 models)
Sticker ( 16 x 12 cm)

01. Dance with God
02. GAIA
03. Trigger
04. Road in the light
05. ARIA
06. My Universe
07. Dance with God (Inst)
08. CRAXY's Theme