EPIK HIGH - Vol. 10 : Epik High Is Here 上+下 (Part. 2) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 11th March 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre-orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[EPIK HIGH IS HERE 上+下] They're back! EPIK HIGH is here. The legendary trio of the Korean hip hop scene presents the 2nd part of their 10th studio album and fulfills all expectations with their 12 unreleased tracks accompanied by a guest list that once again looks very epic: Colde, Giriboy, SIK-K, JUSTHIS,...


Release date: February 14, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Digipack + CD
Booklet lyrics (80 pages)

01. Here
02. Prequel
03. Super Rare
04. 그래서 그래 (Gray So Gray)
05. BRB
06. I Hated Myself (Tablo's Word)
07. 비 오는 날 듣기 좋은 노래 (Rain Song) [ft. Colde]
08. Rich Kids Anthem
09. Face ID [ft. GIRIBOY, Sik-K, JUSTHIS]
10. Piano For Sale
11. 가족관계증명서 (Family Portrait)
12. Champagne