ERIC NAM - Album Vol.2 : THERE AND BACK AGAIN (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 17th April 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[HERE AND BACK AGAIN] Two years since 'The Other Side'! The soloist is back with his second full studio album with 7 tracks, all signed ERIC NAM.

Release date: April 1, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Packaging (20 x 15 cm)
Photobook (104 pages / 19.3 x 14.3 cm)
1 photo card (randomly selected from 6 / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)

01. Lost On Me
02. I Don't Know You Anymore
03. Any Other Way
04. Wildfire
05. What If
06. Admit
07. One Way Lover