EXO - EXIST (SMini Ver.)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 30th July 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[EXIST] The legendary band EXO make their comeback after more than two years without an album! Highly anticipated by fans, EXO's 7th album "EXIST" contains 9 songs including the pre-launch single "Let Me In", to be unveiled on 12 June 2023.

SMini version: Random member among BAEKHYUN, CHEN, XIUMIN, SEHUN, SUHO, KAI, CHANYEOL AND D.O

Release date (in Korea): 10 JULY 2023

엑소 (EXO) - 정규 7집 [EXIST] (SMINI VER.)
Type: SMini

Import : Korea
Language : Korean

Version : 8 versions

- 1 Packaging
- 1 Chain keyring
- 1 Music NFC CD (SMini)
- 1 Photo card (8 models)